Your Coaches

(U9) D

Shanine & Laurence Morden (249) 877-2515
Shanine81@gmail.com


2006 Boys (U10) D

Michael Hurst [Coach] (705) 294-0558
michael@hurstinternational.com

John Van Donkelaar [Manager] (705) 615-1230
ISC2006manager@gmail.com


2005 Girls (U11) D

Kevin Myers [Assistant] (705) 725-9375
myersk66@gmail.com

John Hynes (705) 252-8625
jhnhynes@gmail.com

David Whale (705) 431-2071 (647) 232-6817
dwhale@aecon.com


2004 Boys (U12) D

Jake Brown [Coach] (905) 778-8601
jakebrown@sympatico.ca

Phil Hogan (705) 431-9438
canadahogans@hotmail.com

Robin Belainsky [Manager] (416) 272-9547
Robin.belainsky@gmail.com

Nicole Bortolus
Nicoleromeo49@gmail.com


2004 Girls (U12) D

Rob Lewtas [Coach] (705) 252-1032
rob@lewtas.com

Roberto Acevedo (705) 795-6295
jlmacevedo@yahoo.ca

Don Philips
Donald.phillips@rogers.com


2003 Boys (U12) D

Steve Manley [Coach] (705) 818-1090
slmanley@rogers.com

Corry Van Nispen [Manager] (705) 795-4348
cvannispen@rogers.com


2003 Girls (U13) D

Kraig Schwartz [Coach] (705) 715-3321
kraig@welcomingfamilieshome.com

Leni Sousa (705) 252-5534
Manager.isc2003g@gmail.com


2001 Girls (U15) C

Nick Rosiello [Coach] (705) 431-5139
rosiellofamily@rogers.com

Peter Huber [Assistant] (705) 796-1881
plhuber@rogers.com

Ross Wuerth & Monique Bujold (705) 252-8133
wuerth1995@rogers.com


2000 Girls (U16) C

Gord Frew [Coach] (705) 739-5171
gr8witesteeler@bell.net

Andrew Hancock (705) 431-8868
Andrew.hancock@rogers.com (Assistant coach)

Julie Hall (905) 252-4499
juliesboardroom@yahoo.com


1999 Girls (U17) C

Roberto Acevedo (705) 795-6295

jlmacevedo@yahoo.ca

Joao Filla [Assistant] (289) 22-9714
joaofilla@hotmail.com

Barb Gougeon [Manager] (705) 730-0606
blgougeon@hotmail.com