Your Board

PositionNameE-mail
PresidentKraig Schwartzpresident@innisfilsoccer.ca
Vice-PresidentColin Murphyvp@innisfilsoccer.ca
SecretaryRichard Bellsecretary@innisfilsoccer.ca
TreasurerSarah MacGregortreasurer@innisfilsoccer.ca
RegistrarLeni Sousaregistrar@innisfilsoccer.ca
Director of OfficialsJoe Silveiraofficials@innisfilsoccer.ca
Director of House LeagueColin Murphyhouse@innisfilsoccer.ca
Director of Player Development - GirlsRoberto Acevedodevelopment.girls@innisfilsoccer.ca
Director of Player Development - BoysSteve Manleydevelopment.boys@innisfilsoccer.ca
Director of DisciplineBarry Collinsdiscipline@innisfilsoccer.ca
Director of Fields and EquipmentPaul Bakerfields@innisfilsoccer.ca
Director of Promotions and CommunicationsVacantmarketing@innisfilsoccer.ca
Director of Fundraising and SponsorshipLeni Sousasponsors@innisfilsoccer.ca
Director of UniformsChelsea Chatwelluniforms@innisfilsoccer.ca
Director of Travel and Rep TeamsRoberto Acevedorep@innisfilsoccer.ca
Club Head CoachSteve Manleydevelopment.boys@innisfilsoccer.ca
Director At LargeTony Rouselledirector.1@innisfilsoccer.ca